3 comments on “The Death of the American Church – Truth or Hype? (Part 3)

  1. Ed, I love what you said about being a “faith builder” For me, that is what I would want to see in a minister, priest and friend. What you said about “moral codes” got me in trouble when I did nothing but show up. I thought churches wanted people to come in? I did, dressed very appropriately (sensitive to the whims of others–primarily the ladies in the churches) but still got a call asking about my “background as a model and actress” Can you believe that? Tossed me out before I could even ask to join in… Thank you for sharing! And thank you for opening up for my poem 🙂 It is from the heart. 🙂 Love & Blessings – liz

    • Not a problem. If I ever get my book on spiritual nudity finished would you consider the photo behind that poem for the cover?

      Ultimately my dear it is you that has to work out you own salvation and all I can do or any minister can do for you is try to help you find the way.

      Blessings and Cheers!

Leave a Reply

