5 comments on “The Christian Marriage Bed – Part 22 – Sexual Practice – Photos and Video

  1. You have an awesome approach to this I wish more christian priests would talk like that and wouldn’t be so narrow minded about the subject, thanks for your wonderful post !

    • Thank you. I do wonder how Catholic priest would have any real knowledge of either a) sex or b) marriage being they have experienced neither.

      Blessings and Cheers!!!

      • that’s the thought I had when I got married, I mean I was wondering how can he gives us advices about something he doesn’t live himself, not that he can’t do that but there are some aspects that he can only imagine or get through others and may never get a glimpse himself.

  2. Reverend:
    Besides the public seeing, what about the kids? We run into public, usually legal, sentiment that we need to “protect” kids (who are tougher than we admit).
    Pictures, or live demonstrations for the purpose of educating, should enter training discussions.
    My wife and I did not get around to doing this — all we accomplished was simple explanations. I, and she somewhat, feel that demonstration of technique would have been beneficial.

    • Good Thought and I agree with you that kids are far more resilient than we give them credit for. I know kids who grew up on farm and they know how sex works and they can pretty much put 2 and 2 together and figure out it the same for humans. Doesn’t necessarily scar them for life to figure this out. Whether seeing two people having sex for sake of demonstration purposes is a good thing might be tricky on all levels. Legal, cultural and family forces are all going to come into play. Good comment.

      Blessings and Cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

