2 comments on “Rabyd Discipline – Surrounded by Death

  1. Pastor my prayers are definitely with you, I just went through a time of remembering the anniversaries of both my wonderful parents leaving of their Earthly realm. My Mother the 23rd of August ( ya just 2 days after my 27th Birthday), and my Daddy the 5th of September, just after my 22nd Birthday! The missing them never goes away, but neither does the Thankfulness of the time that I was granted to have them! Considering the way things are in the World today, there is no way, that I can wish they were still here! Sometimes, it’s more like please beam us up Lord! There’s no intelligent life left on this Planet! Please always know that you and your family are always in my prayers, and loved, and definitely missed! As Always, Peggy

Leave a Reply

