4 comments on “Rabyd Discipline – Crossroads

  1. I think that what we may see as a crossroads in life is really an invitation to stay the course. It may even be a time of getting to know ourselves better, even find out who we really are. I have been in that kind of phase for the past eighteen months, and it has been both an emotionally trying time, but also a time when I have had the awesome opportunity to be the hands and feet of Jesus, helping and caring for a person who has a lot of health issues.

    As I sit here now, phone in hand, she is undergoing tests in the endoscopy unit, and I will be here until they either discharge her or admit her. She, my neighbor, is the mission that God has tasked me with for the foreseeable future, and even though I had to get up way too early this morning, I wouldn’t miss this opportunity. God cares, and I do too.

    God bless!

    Steve

  2. Pingback: Outranked. | Nina Kaytel

Leave a Reply

