2 comments on “The Rabyd Writer’s Soul – Goals for 2015

  1. Goals sound almost like “NEW YEARS RESOULTIONS” I sure don’t want to make those since I never keep them. Maybe if I take something from work and apply it at home it might help, how about “Action Plans,” creating an action plan of how I am going to accomplish those goals!

    Blessing with the new challenges, another Church, school, a continued personal walk with the Lord and a family relationship.

    • I am not big into resolutions more on keeping an eye on areas I should keep an eye on and make progress toward as much as I can. It is an ongoing process but it is nice to have some sort of horizon goal to keep you going toward something.

      Blessings.

Leave a Reply

