One comment on “The Rabyd Writer’s Soul – Blog Improvement

  1. I am looking forward to whatever you write in the new year, and make sure that the Pub doesn’t get neglected.

    I want to get more consistent with my writing. It isn’t that I haven’t written enough articles, rather it is that I have been writing in spurts with some rather long absences in between articles. I need to analyze what my readers are reading and commenting on and steer my writing more in that direction. I may also have to mix shorter articles in with longer articles so that I am still putting content in front of my readers while I am working on a longer tome. Interaction and commenting have been pretty slim, so I need to figure out how to get my readers talking to me.

    Happy New Year Brother!

    Steve

Leave a Reply

