2 comments on “My Reluctant Quest: Atonement – Part One – Dragged into the Discussion

  1. Very good intro. This is also the general process I use to approach many of my views of the Bible. I continue to question what I believe to see if it holds true in my everyday representation of Jesus’ love to the rest of the world. Sometimes I have to drop certain ideals I’ve held to or otherwise put them on the back-burner if they’re not particularly helpful to showing others that love.

    • Thank you. I am hoping to come to some answers that provide some understanding but maintain the simple flexibility that God can always teach me more later.

      Blessings and Cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

