2 comments on “The Daily Grind for 2016

  1. Really like your blogs! They are fresh, encouraging and very, very creative! Wish I could keep a schedule like yours but my life is full of health challenges along the way due to a transplant but like you’ve said, it IS a grind!

    One goal for me in 2016 is to blog more, much more. It is therapeutic and focusing for me, the latter I have a difficult time with. Too much ADD going on for me later in life. Hope to start school this year as well (a MA in Biblical Studies) so we’ll see how that goes. One thing I’ve learned, the older you get, the harder it is to start ‘new’ things!

    [One typo on your blog; I think you meant 9:00pm in point #9. :-).

    Trust your new year will be grand and grace-filled!

Leave a Reply

