One comment on “The Naked Artist’s Soul – Spiritual Nudity in Art – Part 5 – The Nude Reader

  1. I love to read in the buff and do so frequently. My devotional time is right before I hit the sheets, so I am always nude for that. I do all my writing in the buff. I also like to take a good book with me to Cypress Cove, and when I am not in the pool or chatting with someone, I like to relax in the shade and read a while. There are a LOT of readers at the Cove, and it seems to be some people’s favorite activity while relaxing around the pool. I also like to sit on my patio and read, but I can’t do that nude because of where I live. Maybe some day…

    Cheers!

    Steve

Leave a Reply

