2 comments on “Blog Reorganization

  1. Quoting: “. . . to get to my goal”

    Out of curiosity I must ask, what is the goal of which you speak. Is it a goal of number of words published; Dollars of income from blogging; etc. . . ?

    I’m always curious about why people blog and what is the driving force behind the blog.

    Please elucidate! 🙂

    • In my case, it has nothing to do with making money but for the last two years I have been able to get in 500 posts a year and so that has been a goal for this year as well. I am well short at this pace so I need to pick it up this summer. This blog is a continual writing exercise for me to keep me writing and it has been very successful in that regard.

      Blessings and Cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

