5 comments on “My Bodybuilding Crossfit Life – Why People Hate Success

    • I think rather they know they could achieve it but don’t really want to. Let’s be honest the path is far easier to sit and complain than to achieve. People like to justify themselves and tear down others. It allows all of us to hold onto the myths we hold to justify our current behavior.

  1. My reaction to the photo was one of admiration. I would like to think my reaction would be the same if I saw a picture of a chubby Mom and kids in a photo next to a painting that said, “working mother of three preschoolers finds time to win prestigious art contest.” I agree haters will hate what they feel the need to hate, others will appreciate what they feel the need to appreciate. A good question to ask May be, “why do I need to hate/love this”?

Leave a comment