2 comments on “The Christian Marriage Bed – Part 17 – Sexual Practice – BDSM – S is for Submission.

  1. Ed, some of my own experience shared…The safe word should not necessarily be “stop.” In fact, that word does little to engage a person’s conscience at different points of role play. A word that is unusual, even like saying “Library” while in the heat of passion stands out more than saying “Stop!” Loving and submission are part of the same paradigm if two people are working together to fulfill passions that were created for us to enjoy and pleasure each other. I can speak to pleasure 🙂 I trust you for the rest! 🙂 I actually touch on this subject in the blog series I wrote on Three is not a Crowd…let me know what you think, babe! 🙂 Love & blessings

    • Thanks for the comment. Unfortunately ‘library’ does not work for me because I had a girlfriend once that was turned un by the thought of being naughty in the library. 😉 Kidding but naughty librarians are out there.

Leave a comment